Policy and Compliance (GDPR Ready)


PCI Compliance refers to the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard. If your company accepts credit card payments, this concerns you. The PCI Security Standards Council has established 12 PCI compliance requirements. Together, they create secure networks, protect data, and manage access to that data.

CYBERPOL CYBER ESSENTIALS CERTIFICATION Employee PCI Level I and Level II training courses are designed to help businesses and organizations not only comply with the PCI DSS employee training standards, but when combined with CYBERPOL CYBER ESSENTIALS CERTIFICATION Cyber Security Training, it empowers your employees to protect your organization and customer data.

Level II PCI-DSS course includes all Level I lessons and extends employees security awareness training on best practices to protect your workplace. Level II also teaches employees about identity fraud and how human behavior is exploited by cybercriminals.

Level II PCI-DSS Training

15 Lesson Course. Total Time: 111:16

How to properly protect credit card and personal information
Basic safe use of the Internet
Protecting your personal workspace
Creating strong passwords to increase security
Recognizing social engineering
Protecting against viruses, spyware and spam
Today’s risks – acceptable use of electronic resources
Device management – Internet of Things
Phishing and email best practices
The impact of cybercrime and identity fraud
Today’s threats
Social media security
How behavior is exploited by cybercriminals
Security best practices away from the office
Protecting the workplace from identity fraud